image
image

Maia Panchulidze

Project Coordinator

Tskaltubo Municipality City Hall (Georgia)

Tel: +995 595 90 10 76
E-mail: maiapanchulidze75@gmail. com

image

Ketevan Tskhakaia

Co-coordinator

Imereti Scientists’ Union “Spectri” (Georgia)

Tel: +995 599 57 05 16
E-mail: spectri@gmail.com

image

Dshkhuhi Sahakyan

Co-coordinator

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 91 328 584
E-mail: dshkhuhi.sahakyan@rec-caucasus.am

image

Svetlana Ciobanu

Co-coordinator

Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)

Tel: +373 69 29 30 36
E-mail: crdd_ungheni@yahoo.com

image

Laurentiu Ion Drasovean

Co-coordinator

Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)

Tel: +40743076113
E-mail: laurentiu.drasovean@tehnopol-gl.ro

image

Nune Haruyunyan

Expert on Environmental Protection

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 99 575 148
E-mail: nune.harutyunyan@rec-caucasus.am

image

Tigran Oganezov

Expert on Environmental Education

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 91 002 011
E-mail: toganezov@yahoo.com

image

Victoria Darie

Environmentalist

Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)

Tel: +373 795 30649
E-mail: vitoria.darie@gmail.com

image

Ina Olearciuc

Educational Specialist

Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)

Tel: +373 236 2 74 39
E-mail: inaolearciuc@gmail.com

image

Cerasela Felicia Tocu

Environmentalist

Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)

Tel: +40734113233
E-mail: cerasela.tocu@yahoo.com

image

Goga Oniani

Financial Manager

Tskaltubo Municipality City Hall (Georgia)

Tel: +995579201070
E-mail: goga.oniani@gmail.com

image

Vahe Mikaelyan

Accountant

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 55 504 454
E-mail: vahe.mikayelyan@rec-caucasus.am

image

Aliona Pavliuc

Accountant

Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)

Tel: +373 69 58 94 36
E-mail: pavliuc.aliona@mail.ru

image

Shota Nutsubidze

Assistant

Tskaltubo Municipality City Hall (Georgia)

Tel: +995599359025
E-mail: shotanucubidze455@gmail.com

image

Armine Hayrapetyan

Assistant of co-coordinator

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 99 999 037
E-mail: armine.hayrapetyan@rec-caucasus.am

image

Adriana Paraschiva Fenichi

Accountant

Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)

Tel:+40723148400
E-mail: afenichi@yahoo.com

image

Natalia Șiscanu

Assistant of Co-coordinator

Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)

Tel: +373 69 39 31 76
E-mail: natalia.siscanu20@gmail.com

image

Monica Gabriela Dumitrescu

Assistant of Co-coordinator

Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)

Tel: +40744515426
E-mail: office@tehnopol-gl.ro

image

Grigol Kurashvili

Technical Manager

Tskaltubo Municipality City Hall (Georgia)

Tel: +995595959622
E-mail: greg77780@gmail.com

image

Tatiana Miron

Project Officer

Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)


E-mail: tatianamiron201@gmail.com

image

Albert Haroyan

Local Coordinator in Dilijan

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 94 763 594
E-mail: albertharoyan@gmail.com

image

Karen Paravyan

Local Coordinator in Vanadzor

REC Caucasus (Armenia)

Tel: +374 94 357 534
E-mail: vparavyanv@mail.ru