Tskhakaia Ketevan

Tskhakaia Ketevan

Project Coordinator
Kutaisi City Hall (Georgia)
spectri@gmail.com
Tel: +995 599 57 05 16
Moseshvili Tamar

Moseshvili Tamar

Co-coordinator
Imereti Scientists’ Union “Spectri” (Georgia)
tamarmoseshvili@yahoo.com
Tel: +995 595 51 84 55
Ciobanu Svetlana

Ciobanu Svetlana

Co-coordinator
Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)
crdd_ungheni@yahoo.com
Tel: +373 236 2 74 39;
Drasovean Laurentiu Ion

Drasovean Laurentiu Ion

Co-coordinator
Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)
laurentiu.drasovean@tehnopol-gl.ro;
Tel.: 0040743076113
Gamkrelidze Elene

Gamkrelidze Elene

Environmentalist
Imereti Scientists’ Union “Spectri” (Georgia)
Tel: +995 593 35 27 81
Turkadze Tsitsino

Turkadze Tsitsino

Environmentalist
Imereti Scientists’ Union SPECTRI (Georgia)
tsitsino.turkadze@atsu.edu.ge
Tel: +995 593 931834
Darie Victoria

Darie Victoria

Environmentalist
Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)
victoria.darie@gmail.com
Tel: +373 795 30649
Daniela Elena Gobiaja

Daniela Elena Gobiaja

Environmentalist
Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)
daniela.gobiaja@primariagalati.ro
Tel.: 0040723036931
Olearciuc Ina

Olearciuc Ina

Educational Specialist
Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)
inaolearciuc@gmail.com
Tel: +373 236 2 74 39
Berishvili Tinatin

Berishvili Tinatin

Financial Manager
Self-Government City of Kutaisi (Georgia)
tikoberishvili@gmail.com
Tel: +995 557 27 11 01
Mkhetsadze Shorena

Mkhetsadze Shorena

Accountant
Imereti Scientists’ Union SPECTRI (Georgia)
shorenamkhetsadze@gmail.com
Tel: +995 577 392452
Pavliuc Aliona

Pavliuc Aliona

Accountant
Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)
pavliuc.aliona@mail.ru
Tel: +373 236 2 74 39
Constanța Avădani

Constanța Avădani

Accountant
Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)
constanta.avadani@tehnopol-gl.ro
Tel.: 0040745574570
Gubeladze Giorgi

Gubeladze Giorgi

Technical Manager
Kutaisi City Hall (Georgia)
giorgi-gubeladze@yandex.ru
Tel: +995 579915919
Tkabladze Archil

Tkabladze Archil

Technical Manager
Kutaisi City Hall (Georgia)
archilitkabladze@gmail.com
Tel: +995 598424255
Ivaniuc Vlad

Ivaniuc Vlad

Technical Manager
Ungheni City Hall (Moldova)
vladimir.ivaniuc@gmail.com
Tel: +373 6923563
Mocanu Nora

Mocanu Nora

Technical Manager
Tehnopol Galati Association (Romania)
nora.mocanu@cciagl.ro
Tel.: 0040745155665
Mkhitaryan Venera

Mkhitaryan Venera

Operator-programmer
Imereti Scientists’ Union SPECTRI (Georgia)
veneramkhitarian@gmail.com
Tel: +995 599984154
Leladze Nazi

Leladze Nazi

Assistant
Imereti Scientists’ Union SPECTRI (Georgia)
nazi.leladze@gmail.com
Tel: +995 599973073
Kikvadze Natia

Kikvadze Natia

Assistant
Imereti Scientists’ Union SPECTRI (Georgia)
natia19811305@gmail.com
Tel.: + 995 558 665661